Competition Bikinis and Sexy Swimwear
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Your Account
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Original Crystal WITH Outline Competition Bikini

Crystal Competition Bikini, Crystal Bikini WITH Outline Reviews for the product - Crystal Competition Bikini, Crystal Bikini WITH Outline (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I love this suit and u guys

- February 17th 2017

Lucy suggested burgundy for me after I sent photos and asked her opinion, boy was she right! I got so many compliments, thank you for making my first competition a wonderful experience, it would not have been the same without u guys!

It's so perfect!

- November 16th 2016

I bugged you guys for a while with phone calls and emails (thank you for your patience), my perfect suit showed up early and even better then expected!! Your customer service is the best, Lucy is the best too!

Bling Bling no ching ching

- May 18th 2016

mucho crystals for an awesome price! the entire suit is covered with gorgeous crystal. thank you for making killer suits at a fair price!

LOVE IT!!!

- September 25th 2014

I received my bikini this week and LOVE IT! the new back connector fits perfect. I'll be competing October 18th at the Formulation 1 in Houston and again in Miami for Nationals November 21st. I'll send pics ;)

Have a spectacular day,


ROCKED!

- June 18th 2013

Thank You for my bikinis that I ordered. I placed 1st bikini tall, and won Model Overall Category. Musclemania New Mexico 2013.
My bikinis ROCKED! THANK YOU!


Beautiful

- December 21st 2012

I received the bikini. Thank you so much, it's beautiful.

LOVE my suit.

- October 18th 2012

I'm almost in tears!! I LOVE my suit!!! It's definitely a Nationals caliper suit and I can't wait to rock it in November!!!!

Allyson


Aubrie G.

- August 08th 2012

I received my suit and it is amazing! Absolutely gorgeous! This is my first competition and first time ever ordering a suit from your company and I have to say the customer service has been impeccable. It was hard for me to swallow the cost of such a suit, but your beautiful work and custom pieces speak for itself, as well as the personal touch your company has. Thank you suits you swimwear!

Another stunning suit!

- July 19th 2012

I just wanted to thank you (yet again) for my new suit and for the excellent customer service!!!! I received it yesterday and it is absolutely stunning. It fits to perfection and is just beautiful. I couldn't be any more pleased! Can't wait to wear it!!! You guys rock! Thanks so much.

Beautiful

- July 10th 2012

I just wanted to say thank you for my last suit, it was beautiful. Also, I sent pictures from my most recent competition so you can see how beautiful the suit was. Thanks!

Amazing quality!

- June 20th 2012

Thank you SuitsYouSwimwear for making such amazing suits! I’ve ordered from another company (I will not say her name but she’s well known in the industry) and the quality of your suits blow the competition away! I could not believe how many crystals are on the suit, definitely Swarovski, not the cheap stuff like some others.
Thanks again, Jill.


Click to review this product

Featured Items

Gold Bikini, Scrunch Butterfly, B top, white trim

Price: $68.00
Gold Bikini, Scrunch Bottom, Gold/Red, LE

List Price: $68.00
Price: $34.00

Quick Links ....

Bikini Connectors
Bikini Connectors for Custom Bikinis
Get creative and choose your own
crystal connectors for you suit!
Bikini Pads
Bikini Padding, add size and shape.
Shaper pads add size.
Ultra pads enhance cleavage.
Practice Bikinis
Cheap Bikinis as low as $34.00
Perfect for posing practice,
the beach or photo shoots!
Quick Ship Custom Bikinis
Quick Ship Custom Bikinis
Add the connectors you want!
100's of bikinis to choose from!
Custom Competition Bikinis
Custom Competition Suit Examples,
view custom bikinis on customers,
stage photos and non stage shots!
Order Fabric Samples
Are you unsure of the color you want?
Order a fabric sample!
Fast processing and shipping!